Soap for Men

Chichi.ca project: Day 9

I’m thinking about having different lines of soaps, such as all-natural, fun & fancy, for men, etc.

I added pink clay and dead sea mud to this soap for men, for guys who need fine lather for shaving.

CIMG2668
I like the marble look 🙂

 

 

Another one below is one which I made a long time ago. I used a lot of olive oil in the formula, so I had to cure the soap longer to harden it.

The colourant used for this one is all-natural, annato seed and alkanet root powder. This one also has some secret ingredients for a deodorant effect.

I personally think  the effects of additives in soap get rinsed off, but it’s always fun to add character to each soap.

CIMG2671
Deodorant soap

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

