Bath Salt

Chichi project: Day 103

I made another bath product for my mom. After two kinds of bath bombs, I didn’t think she would need any more, so this time I made bath salt!

I mixed Himalayan pink salt (coarse and finely ground) and Epsom salt.

And then, I added an essential oil blend (orange and lavender).

CIMG2807

Finally, I added dried flowers (lavender, calendula and pink rose petals).

CIMG2806

And…

CIMG2808

CIMG2810
Ta-da!

Making bath salt was so much easier than making soap! I should make it more often 🙂

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

